Home - - Administrator Login

Illinois State Music Teachers Association

















ISMTA Junior Piano:

1st Place: Amy Lian, student of Janice Razaq

2nd Place: Derek Chung, student of Sueanne Metz

3rd Place: Sophia Li, student of Sueanne Metz


ISMTA Senior Piano:

1st Place: Amber Scherer, student of Sueanne Metz

2nd Place: Alisa Kolot, student of Brenda Huang

3rd Place: Elizabeth Chang, student of Julia Tsien


ISMTA Collegiate:

1st Place: Manh T. Nguyen, student of Tuyen Tonnu (Illinois State University)

2nd Place: Sarah Prescott, student of Svetlana Belsky (University of Chicago)

3rd Place: Hwa Young Noh, student of Tammie Walker (Western Illinois University



Home | Board | Chapters | Conference | Competitions | Newsletters | AIM | AIM Publications | AIM Awards | Advertisers | Downloads

An Affiliate of Music Teachers National Association

Web Credits